项目 珍珠岛,圣淘沙升涛湾
   
发展商 玺萌置地(新加坡)有限公司
   
邮区 4
   
地址 珍珠岛, 新加坡邮政篇码 098000
   
产权 99年地契
   
土地面积 159,000 平方尺
   
单位数目 19区
   
大楼数目 -
   
单位类型 别墅
   
停车位数量 每栋别墅2个车位
   
预计完工 2012年
   
法定完工  

 

 


珍珠岛, 圣淘沙升涛湾 - 精致的岛屿,惬意的时光,极致的人生

 
 

珍珠岛是坐落在圣淘沙南湾的一个优质的顶级私人别墅,与北湾相比,是一个较新的社区。 基于一个岛中之岛屿的概念,珍珠岛是新加坡著名圣陶沙的其中一个小岛。 全岛规划了19栋顶级与独特的别墅,高度体现了海中别墅的诗意画面。其中有几栋别墅是经过室内设计师精心设计,并配有一流的家具和设备。 每栋别墅独一无二,都拥有专属私人泊船码头,并设有私人电梯,推窗即望舒适的水景。

 
在已经完全装修的豪华别墅中,地下室被改造成娱乐区,而1楼则设有海景客厅,餐厅和客房。 2楼是卧室而阁楼则配有健身房。

 

巴士穿梭升涛湾,为区内的居民提供服务,每隔15分钟左右将居民来回的载往区内的巴士站和升涛湾村。并且, 另一个公共巴士将居民从升涛湾村到港湾怡丰城来回接送。除了巴士,居民可以选择使用高尔夫车或自行车作为岛上的交通工具。Obike 和 Grab已在岛上提供了公共自行车共享服务。
 
 
升涛湾的特点是每间公寓和每栋房屋都没有围栏或围墙。 也因为如此,所以出于安全考虑,岛上设有警卫队,每天来回的在升涛湾巡逻,以防止陌生人徘徊。

 

距离珍珠岛最近的港湾地铁站与港湾怡丰城Vivo City相连。该购物中心拥有国际零售品牌和独特的餐饮选择,以及巨人Giant超市。港湾中心 HarbourFront Center也提供了美食和购物的优质选择,附近的Seah Im 食品中心还提供了多种当地美食。

 

圣淘沙岛附近有西海岸公路,亚逸拉惹高速公路(AYE)和东海岸公路高速公路(ECP)为岛上的居民服务。附近的学校包括拉丁马斯小学,张德小学和欧南中学。从圣陶沙岛往不同地点的时间为:

  • 前往环球影城,酒店和餐厅的综合度假胜地 - 圣淘沙名胜世界只须几分钟车程
  • One⁰15滨海俱乐部,一家豪华游艇俱乐部仅几分钟
  • 设有咖啡馆,杰森超市,Cold Storage和托儿中心的Quayside Isles,也是几分钟
  • 中央商业区10分钟车程即可到达
  • 乌节购物天堂15分钟车程
  • 樟宜机场20分钟车程

圣淘沙湾的独特之处在于,与主岛相比,外国人可以更容易地购买有土地房产,尽管仍然地得到新加坡土地交易部门Land Dealing Unit 和圣淘沙发展局Sentosa Development Corporation的批准。 圣淘沙只有大约400座有土地房屋。 因此,对于那些渴望远离城市的度假式生活的人来说,供应是有限的。 与对这类住宅的需求相比,有限的供应使升涛湾有土地房产有非常好的资本增值空间,并把珍珠岛成为一个极佳的房地产投资地点。


珍珠岛, 圣淘沙升涛湾地点

 


珍珠岛, 圣淘沙升涛湾户型图

点击每个户型图看放大版本(仅电脑版)

Project Name Pearl Island
   
Developer Ximeng Land (S) Pte Ltd
   
District 4
   
Address Pearl Island, Singapore 098000
   
Tenure 99
   
Site Area 159,000sf
   
No of Units 19
   
No of Blocks -
   
Unit Types Landed bungalows
   
No of Carpark Lots 2 lots per unit at the front porch
   
Expected TOP 2012
   
Legal Completion Date  

 

 


Pearl Island, Sentosa Cove - A Luxurious Development Amidst Nature

 
 

Pearl Island is a collection of highly exclusive and private bungalows located in Sentosa Cove , at the North Cove which is a newer neighbourhood compared to South Cove. It is based on the concept of an island within an island, where the houses reside on a small island off the main island of Sentosa. There are only 19 of these bungalows on this island, of which a few are renovated by an interior designer and fully furnished with top quality furniture and fittings. Each bungalow is unique from each other but all are fronted by wide water ways, private pool and berth, and have private lifts.

 

In the luxurious bungalows that have been fully fitted,  the basement is transformed into an entertainment area, while level 1 features the living, dining and guest room with sea views. Level 2 contains the bedrooms and the attic is allocated as the gym.

 

A shuttle bus serves Sentosa Cove residents exclusively and comes around every 15 minutes to bring residents to stops around the neighbourhood. There is also another public shuttle bus which connects Sentosa Cove Village to the mainland at Vivo City. Residents may also opt to commute via private golf buggies of bicycles. Public bike sharing services by Obike and Grab are available on Sentosa Cove.

 

All condominiums and landed houses on Sentosa Cove have no fences or walls. For security purposes, rangers on the island will patrol the compound to prevent strangers from loitering.

 

Pearl Island which is nearest to HarbourFront MRT Station is connected to Vivo City. It houses international retail brands and unique dining options, as well as Giants Supermarket. HarbourFront Centre also offers food and shopping options and there is Seah Im Food Centre nearby for more local food options.

 

Sentosa Island is served by West Coast Highway, Ayer Rajah Expressway (AYE) and East Coast Parkway Expressway (ECP).  Schools in the vicinity are Radin Mas Primary School, Zhangde Primary School and Outram Secondary School. Your traveling time to the various locations are:

  • Minutes drive to Resorts World Sentosa, an Integrated Resort with Universal Studios, hotels and restaurants
  • Minutes to One⁰15 Marina Club, a luxurious yacht club for expatriates
  • Minutes drive to Quayside Isle, featuring cafes, Jason’s Supermarket, Cold Storage and childcare centre
  • 10 minutes drive to CBD
  • 15 minutes drive to Orchard shopping belt
  • 20 minutes drive to Changi Airport

 

Sentosa Cove is unique in that foreigners can more readily buy landed properties here as compared to the main island, although still subject to LDAU and Sentosa Development Corporation's approval. There are only approximately 400 bungalows in Sentosa. Therefore, supply is limited for individuals who desire an idyllic lifestyle away from the city. The limited supply compared to the demand for such homes translates to a very good capital appreciation in future and makes Pearl Island a very good investment location.


Pearl Island, Sentosa Cove Location

 


Pearl Island, Sentosa Cove Floor Plans

Click on each floor plan to see enlarged version (on desktop version only).
 


Pearl Island, Sentosa Cove Rating

 

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00