项目 Three Balmoral      
         
发展商 Priscious Pte Ltd       
         
邮区 10      
         
地址 No. 3 Balmoral Road      
         
产权 永久地契      
         
土地面积 2,283 平方米      
         
单位数目 40      
         
大楼数目 1      
    平方米 平方尺 单位数量
单位类型 1卧+书房 57 614 18
  3卧 142 - 143 1528 - 1539 16
  3卧+私人泳池 168 - 169 1808 - 1819 2
  2卧 阁楼套房 120 1292 2
  3卧 阁楼套房 361 - 362 3886 - 3897 2
         
停车位数量 41      
         
预计完工 3月3日2016年      
         
预计完工 7月2016年      

 


 Three Balmoral 设施

  • 游泳池
  • 儿童涉水池
  • 带按摩喷头的Spa游泳池
  • 休闲甲板
  • 冥想甲板
  • 沙拉吧和餐厅
  • 烧烤区
  • 迷宫游戏区
  • 体育馆
  • 俱乐部
  • 级联水功能
  • 园景花园和草坪
  • 警卫室
  • 雕塑花园
  • 位于地下室和第一层大堂的空调大堂

 


享受威望的人生

 

Three Balmoral是一个仅有40个单位的独特精品开发项目,位于黄金区第10邮区。尽管距离乌节一带和便利设施如牛顿熟食中心,Balmoral Plaza和 Dempsey Hill只有2分钟车程, Three Balmoral却处于宁静的绿地和大自然中。Three Balmoral对于那些欣赏Goodwood Hill全景树顶景色,以及郁郁葱葱的园景花园和园景设施的人士更有吸引力。 距离新加坡植物园仅几分钟路程的Three Balmoral居民将可以到植物园享有新鲜空气和欣赏热带植物。

 

距离英华小学,新加坡女子中学和莱佛士女子中学等名学校不到1公里,对于希望为子女进行精英教育的父母而言,它更具吸引力。 位于牛顿地铁站和史蒂文森路地铁站之间的Three Balmoral 在市中心内,可通往东西线和市区线。乘车前往滨海湾金沙和中央商业区(CBD)仅需8分钟车程, 泛岛快速公路和中央高速公路也近在咫尺。

 

这个发展项目位于豪华酒店和乡村俱乐部附近,如香格里拉酒店,瑞吉酒店,东陵俱乐部和美国俱乐部。


Three Balmoral是由赢得了2009年度总统设计师奖的的著名建筑师所建造的。 每个单位不仅享有游泳池和Goodwood Hill地区壮观的畅通美景,还享有“捕风者”的特点,是一种将自然的东北季风吹入单位的生态特征。 这个项目甚至还有防洪功能。

 

这个项目有两间卧室加书房和三间卧室的基本户型; 每个单位都配有私人电梯,并配有豪华的科勒Kohler浴室配件,美诺Miele和德地氏De Dietrich厨房用具。 第二层和阁楼还设有带私人游泳池的特别单位,而且设有两层式空间的客厅和饭厅。


Three Balmoral 地点

 

离乌节路零售带仅2分钟路程的Three Balmoral让你成为第一个赶上乌节路最新的趋势的人。位于新加坡最豪华酒店和乡村俱乐部如香格里拉大酒店,圣瑞吉斯酒店, 东陵俱乐部, 美国俱乐部附近,Three Balmoral 是你威望与名誉的象征。

为你的下一代作投资, 在Three Balmoral 1公里范围内的顶间学校包括英华小学,新加坡女子学校和莱佛士女子中学。 即将完成的史蒂文斯路地铁站距离仅一步之遥,Three Balmoral可让您享受最大便利。


Three Balmoral 户型图

点击每个户型图看放大版本(仅电脑版)

Project Name Three Balmoral      
         
Developer Priscious Pte Ltd       
         
District 10      
         
Address No. 3 Balmoral Road      
         
Tenure Freehold      
         
Site Area 2,283 sqm       
         
No of Units 40      
         
No of Blocks 1      
    sqm sq ft no. of units
Unit Types 1 Bedroom + Study 57 614 18
  3 Bedrooms 142 - 143 1528 - 1539 16
  3 Bedrooms + Pte Pool 168 - 169 1808 - 1819 2
  2 Bedrooms Penthouse 120 1292 2
  3 Bedrooms Penthouse 361 - 362 3886 - 3897 2
         
No of Carpark Lots 41      
         
Expected TOP 3 Mar 2016      
         
Legal Completion Date Jul 2016      

 


 Three Balmoral Facilities

 

  • Swimming Pool
  • Kids Wading Pool
  • Spa Pool with massage jets
  • Lounging Sun Deck
  • Meditation Deck
  • Salad Bar and Dining Pavilion
  • BBQ Area
  • A-Maze-ing Play Area
  • Gymnasium
  • Clubhouse
  • Cascading Water Feature
  • Landscaped Gardens and Lawn
  • Guard House
  • Sculpture Garden
  • Air-conditioned Lobby in the basement & 1st storey lobby

 


Savour a Lifetime of Prestige

 

Three Balmoral is an exclusive boutique development with only 40 units in prime district 10 that’s set in a tranquil enclave surrounded by greenery and nature despite its 2 min’s driving proximity to the Orchard belt, and convenience to amenities such as Newton Food Centre, Balmoral Plaza and Dempsey Hill. Three Balmoral appeals to those who appreciate panoramic treetop views of Goodwood Hill, and the lush landscaped gardens amidst a generous landscaped facilities deck. With the Botanic Gardens mere minutes away from Three Balmoral, residents will have access to fresh air and tropical flora and fauna of Singapore. 

 

Three Balmoral is also located within 1 km to renowned schools such as Anglo-Chinese Primary School, Singapore Chinese Girls’ school and Raffles Girls’ Secondary School, making it highly attractive to parents wishing for an elite education for their children. Three Balmoral is situated between Newton MRT station and Stevens Road MRT station, giving residents access to both the East-West line and the Downtown line. By car, it only takes 8 minutes to Marina Bay Sands and the Central Business District (CBD) and is easily accessible to highways PIE and CTE.

 

This development is within the vicinity of luxurious hotels and country clubs such as Shangri-La Hotel, St. Regis Hotel, Tanglin Club and The American Club.

Three Balmoral is built by renowned architect who won 2009 President’s Designer of the Year, Mr Look of LOOK architects. Not only does each unit enjoy magnificent unblocked views of the pool and Goodwood Hill area, it also enjoys the “wind-catcher”, an ecological feature that directs the natural north-east monsoon winds into the unit. There is even a flood prevention feature in this project.

There are two basic unit types of 1 bedroom plus study and three bedrooms; and every unit is served by private lifts and fitted with luxurious Kohler bathroom fittings and Miele and  De Dietrich kitchen appliances. Special units with private pools are also available on the 2nd storey and penthouses, featuring double volume living and dining space over two/three levels.


Three Balmoral Location

 

Be the first to catch the latest trends with the Orchard Road Retail belt a mere 2 minutes away from Three Balmoral. The world of prestige is right at your doorstep amidst Singapore’s most luxurious hotels and country clubs such as Shangri-La Hotel. The St.Regis Hotel. The Tanglin Club. The American Club and The Pines.

Invest in the future of your next generation with top schools. Including Anglo-Chinese Primary School, Singapore Chinese Girls’ School and Raffles Girls’ Secondary School within 1km. The upcoming Stevens Road MRT station a stone’s throw away allows you to maximise your time and live life to the fullest at Three Balmoral.


Three Balmoral Floor Plans

Click on each floor plan to see enlarged version (on desktop version only).


Three Balmoral Condo Rating

 

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00