项目 RiverGate
   
发展商 Riverwalk Promenade Pte Ltd
   
邮区 9
   
地址 93,95,97,99 Robertson Quay
   
产权 永久地契
   
土地面积 30,068.1 平方米
   
单位数量 545个住宅单位和4个商业单位
   
大楼数目
3
   
单位类型 2卧 1023 平方尺 至 1055平方尺
  3卧1496平方尺 至 1776平方尺
  4卧 1894平方尺 至 2110平方尺
  阁楼套房 2992平方尺 至 4187平方尺
   
停车位数量
598 lots
   
预计完工 3月2009年
   
法定完工 3月2012年

 

 

Rivergate 设施

 

  • 游泳池
  • 篮球场
  • 烧烤炉
  • 功能房
  • 健身房
  • 按摩浴缸和水疗池
  • 迷你高尔夫球场
  • 网球场
  • 24小时保安


 


RiverGate

 

RiverGate是永久业权发展项目,位于罗伯逊码头,靠近新加坡河。它已被新加坡市区重建局授予标志性的地位,以独特的建筑设计,展示了茂密的空中花园,以及与新加坡河无缝融合的独特景观。 RiverGate拥有度假村主题,设有广阔的热带绿色花园,以及与河流曲线相辅相成的蜿蜒水景。

 

RiverGate拥有545个住宅单元和8个为其居民提供服务的商业单位,包括其内部杂货店和咖啡厅。 其单位宽畅,格局具功能性。 那里的许多单位都设有露台,阳台,可以欣赏到河流或城市的高达43层的景色。


各种各样的设施等待着你。 除了游泳池,水疗池,按摩浴缸,健身房,多功能室,网球场外,还有一个篮球场和迷你高尔夫球场。


RiverGate酒店位于镇中心,地理位置优越。 在写作时,最近的地铁站福康宁距离酒店仅有5分钟的步行路程。 萨默塞特地铁右转乌节路1.02公里。 但是,正在建设的新世界大都会大世界城仅需2分钟的步行路程即可到达。

 

尽管其环境非常清幽,但距离中央商业区却仅几分钟路程,离新加坡河滨大道一条繁华的食品和饮料区仅几步之遥。 它周围是受当地人和外籍人士欢迎的古色古香的咖啡馆和餐厅。 Concorde购物中心,罗伯逊步行街和世界城购物中心 (Great World City)都是它的最佳选择。RiverGate离河谷小学、奥特拉姆中学和海外家庭学校(OFS)等几所学校来说,只有一箭之遥。

 

RiverGate很受日本居民的欢迎,因为它的卫生间配备了浴缸,在新的项目中是少见的奢侈品。根据玛庭豪苑等新开发项目的发售价格以及Jiak Kim附近地块的土地价格来判断,它具有良好的租金收益率和强劲的资本增值潜力。

 

考虑到永久地契和核心中心区位置的基本条件,以及它综合发展项目的性质和受租户欢迎的程度,RiverGate确实是一项很好的投资。 要了解有关RiverGate和它的潜力,格局,比较分析的更多信息,请联系我们的家奖顾问。


RiverGate 地点

 


RiverGate 户型图

点击每个户型图看放大版本(仅电脑版)。

Project Name RiverGate
   
Developer Riverwalk Promenade Pte Ltd
   
District 9
   
Address 93,95,97,99 Robertson Quay
   
Tenure Freehold
   
Site Area 30,068.1 sqm
   
No of Units 545 residential and 4 commercial units
   
No of Blocks 3
   
Unit Types 2 BR 1023sf to 1055sf
  3 BR 1496sf to 1776sf
  4 BR 1894sf to 2110sf
  Penthouse 2992sf to 4187sf
   
No of Carpark Lots 598 lots
   
TOP Mar 2009
   
Legal Completion Date Mar 2012

 

 

RiverGate Facilities

 

  • Pool and lap pool
  • Basketball court
  • BBQ pits
  • Function room
  • Gym
  • Jacuzzi and spa pool
  • Mini golf range
  • Tennis court
  • 24h Security

 


RiverGate is a freehold development located in Robertson Quay, near to the Singapore River. It has been awarded the landmark status by URA in recognition of unique architectural design with a  display of lush sky gardens panning several storeys,  and its unique landscaping that integrates seamlessly with the Singapore River. RiverGate has a resort theme, featuring extensive tropical green gardens, and  a winding water feature that complements the curve of the river.

 

RiverGate has 545 residential units and 8 commercial units serving its residents including its in-house grocer and café. The size of its units are generous and layouts are functional. Many units there feature terraces, balconies and either views of the river or the city at up to 43 storeys.

 

A wide array of facilities await you. Besides the usual lap pool, spa pool, Jacuzzi, gym, function rooms, tennis court, there is even a basketball court and mini golf range.

 

RiverGate has a great location in the heart of town. At the point of writing, the nearest MRT station, Fort Canning, is a mere 5 minutes’ walk away. Somerset MRT right smack in Orchard Road, is 1.02km away. However, a new MRT, Great World City which is being constructed, will only take 2 minutes’ walk to reach.

 

Despite its deceptively tranquil environment, it is situated just minutes away from the Central Business District and is conveniently a short walk away from a bustling food and beverage enclave along the Singapore River promenade. It is surrounded by quaint cafes and popular restaurants that are popular with both locals and the expat community. In its vincinity are Concorde Shopping Centre, Robertson Walk and Great World City. It is a stone's throw to several schools such as River Valley Primary School, Outram Secondary School and Overseas Family School (OFS).

 

RiverGate is popular with Japanese residents as its toilets are equipped with bathtubs, a luxury rarely found in newer projects. It has a healthy rental yield and strong capital appreciation potential judging by the launch prices of new developments in the neighbourhood such as Martin Modern, and also the land price of a nearby land parcel at Jiak Kim.

 

RiverGate is truly a good investment given the fundamentals of a freehold and Core Central Region location, its mixed development status and its popularity with tenants. To learn more about RiverGate and its potential, layouts, comparative analysis, do contact our HomeReward consultants.


RiverGate Location

 


RiverGate Floor Plans

Click on each floor plan to see enlarged version (on desktop version only). 


RiverGate Condo Rating

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00